Latest Products http://www.star-enterprise.co.in Latest Products Tue, 19 Nov 2019 09:03:48 +0530 en-us http://www.star-enterprise.co.in Block Making Machines http://www.star-enterprise.co.in/block-making-machines.htm http://www.star-enterprise.co.in/block-making-machines.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brick Making Machines http://www.star-enterprise.co.in/brick-making-machines.htm http://www.star-enterprise.co.in/brick-making-machines.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Block Making Machine http://www.star-enterprise.co.in/semi-automatic-block-making-machine-supplier.htm http://www.star-enterprise.co.in/semi-automatic-block-making-machine-supplier.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Customers should stay rest assured with us for the payment procedures. They can pay us conveniently through wide-ranging payment mediums. Carrying out systematic quality process at every stage, we keep our quality standards high to gain customers' satisfaction. High Pressure Paver Block Making Machine http://www.star-enterprise.co.in/high-pressure-paver-block-making-machine-supplier.htm http://www.star-enterprise.co.in/high-pressure-paver-block-making-machine-supplier.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are blessed with a large storage facility that helps us in keeping large stock and meeting urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Ranked amidst the established names, we deliver the truly appreciable products from Silchar(India). Concrete Block Making Machine http://www.star-enterprise.co.in/concrete-block-making-machine-manufacturer.htm http://www.star-enterprise.co.in/concrete-block-making-machine-manufacturer.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To ensure the finest quality, our team makes every endeavor to present a qualitative and certified array of products. Customers should stay rest assured with us for the payment procedures. They can pay us conveniently through wide-ranging payment mediums. Automatic Paver Block Making Machine http://www.star-enterprise.co.in/automatic-paver-block-making-machine-manufacturer.htm http://www.star-enterprise.co.in/automatic-paver-block-making-machine-manufacturer.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of the finest grade raw material that reflects in the finished products. Also, we make sure that it is procured from the trusted places only. We own a well-structured warehouse with the help of which we are capable of delivering a flawless range of products. So, you can stay rest assured with us for damage-free products. Cement Block Brick Making Machine http://www.star-enterprise.co.in/cement-block-brick-making-machine-supplier.htm http://www.star-enterprise.co.in/cement-block-brick-making-machine-supplier.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have cemented our presence in the market by offering high quality lot that is prepared using the best grade material and modern work methodologies. Also, the material is sourced from the genuine vendors only. We offer secured online and offline payment processing methods. The transaction, done through online mode, is instantly forwarded to the payment system. We also accept bank account transfers, cash payments, etc. Fly Ash Brick Making Machine http://www.star-enterprise.co.in/fly-ash-brick-making-machine-supplier.htm http://www.star-enterprise.co.in/fly-ash-brick-making-machine-supplier.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available, Fly Ash Brick Making Machine, which has the brick production capacity of 5000 to 5500 bricks per shift. The maximum size of a brick is 235x120x75 mm and it works on the vibrator & hydro system. Semi Automatic Brick Making Machine http://www.star-enterprise.co.in/semi-automatic-brick-making-machine-supplier.htm http://www.star-enterprise.co.in/semi-automatic-brick-making-machine-supplier.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From bulk to retail order fulfillment, we can do it all. Our company has a wide supply chain network to provide our buyers with the product all year round and make timely delivery. We lay great stress on packaging and make sure the materials used for packs are industrial grade and superior. Each pack is labeled properly and it carries essential product details. Vibrator Crusher Machine http://www.star-enterprise.co.in/vibrator-crusher-machine-supplier.htm http://www.star-enterprise.co.in/vibrator-crusher-machine-supplier.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Silchar(India), we have marked our presence as a distinguish Supplier since our products are qualitative and timely delivered. Clients can stay rest assured for undamaged delivery of the products as we strictly use only quality packaging material. Thus, we make sure that the products are 100% safe from the destructing factors. Stone Crusher Machine http://www.star-enterprise.co.in/stone-crusher-machine-supplier.htm http://www.star-enterprise.co.in/stone-crusher-machine-supplier.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can order our products in bulk, as we maintain year around availability. In addition, we have reliable transportation system to make timely delivery. We lay great stress on packaging and make sure the materials used for packs are industrial grade and superior. Each pack is labeled properly and it carries essential product details. Vibrator Table http://www.star-enterprise.co.in/vibrator-table-supplier.htm http://www.star-enterprise.co.in/vibrator-table-supplier.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials which are used for the production of our entire range of products are carefully checked against varied quality parameters as these are essential bottleneck assets. Capable of catering to the varied demands of the customers, we are named amidst the respected Suppliers of Vibrator Table. Vibrator Mould http://www.star-enterprise.co.in/vibrator-mould-supplier.htm http://www.star-enterprise.co.in/vibrator-mould-supplier.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To provide our buyers with premium products, we make sure only superior grade materials are used for manufacturing them. The raw material that is used for manufacturing superior grade products is sourced from the reliable places after complete quality confirmation. Double Brick Mould http://www.star-enterprise.co.in/double-brick-mould-supplier.htm http://www.star-enterprise.co.in/double-brick-mould-supplier.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We lay great stress on packaging and make sure the materials used for packs are industrial grade and superior. Each pack is labeled properly and it carries essential product details. For us making delivery of consignments is easy, as we have a productive logistic network that enables to reach buyers within the promised time. Zig Zag Mould http://www.star-enterprise.co.in/zig-zag-mould-supplier.htm http://www.star-enterprise.co.in/zig-zag-mould-supplier.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With complete help and support of our team members, we deliver high grade and excellent range that commensurate to globally accepted standards. Customers should stay rest assured with us for the payment procedures. They can pay us conveniently through wide-ranging payment mediums. Straight Brick Mould http://www.star-enterprise.co.in/straight-brick-mould-supplier.htm http://www.star-enterprise.co.in/straight-brick-mould-supplier.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are blessed with a large storage facility that helps us in keeping large stock and meeting urgent and massive requirements of the customers. We are trained enough to execute the packaging of the products systematically. Thus, we follow the packaging guidelines stringently to evade damaging of the products while transportation. Plastic Rubber Mould http://www.star-enterprise.co.in/plastic-rubber-mould-manufacturer.htm http://www.star-enterprise.co.in/plastic-rubber-mould-manufacturer.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a client-centric firm and work in coordination with the clients to fulfill their ever-evolving requirements and deliver our products in quality packaging for the attainment of complete client satisfaction. To ensure complete safety of the products from diverse damaging factors such as rain, dust, sunlight, moisture, etc., we keep the lot in our capacious warehouse before dispatch. Chequered Tile Mould http://www.star-enterprise.co.in/chequered-tile-mould-manufacturer.htm http://www.star-enterprise.co.in/chequered-tile-mould-manufacturer.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Serving the clientele with finest assortment of products, we are a high-flying organization operating from Silchar(India). To minimize the human interference, we have incorporated automated systems and thus, we are capable of maintaining high standards in terms of quality, space or delivery of the products. Chemical Hardener http://www.star-enterprise.co.in/chemical-hardener-manufacturer.htm http://www.star-enterprise.co.in/chemical-hardener-manufacturer.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our investment in the well-structured warehouse has paid off well. We have successfully installed up-to-the-minute warehouse management software to keep the entire lot in a safe and organized manner. This is due to our stern quality checks that we are capable of delivering the best in class range of products. Even the raw material and inputs used undergo several quality inspections to ensure complete quality. Industrial Moulds http://www.star-enterprise.co.in/industrial-moulds.htm http://www.star-enterprise.co.in/industrial-moulds.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crusher Machines http://www.star-enterprise.co.in/crusher-machines.htm http://www.star-enterprise.co.in/crusher-machines.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530